Only your Trusted Connections can send you a request to join a Trusted Room.

iOS and Android

If your notifications are turned on, you will receive an alert that you have a Room Join Request from your Trusted Connection.

  1. Open USpace.
  2. Tap on the bell icon at the bottom of the screen.
  3. The invitation to join the Trusted Room will appear under Updates.
  4. Tap on the invitation.
  5. Tap on the approve circle if you wish to join the room. Click on the decline circle if you do not wish to join the room.
  6. The Trusted Room will appear in the Home icon at the bottom of the screen, under the word Guest.

Website

  1. Log-in to your USpace account by going to www.unpublished.space
  2. Click on the Notifications icon (bell) at the top of the screen.
  3. The invitation to join the Trusted Room will appear under Updates.
  4. Click on the invitation.
  5. Click on the approve circle if you wish to join the room. Click on the decline circle if you do not wish to join the room.
  6. The Trusted Room will appear in the Home icon at the top of the screen, under the word Guest.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *