iOS and Android

  1. Open USpace.
  2. Tap on the second icon (two people) at the bottom of your screen.
  3. Tap on the name of the person you wish to delete.
  4. Tap on the About icon underneath their name.
  5. Scroll down and tap on the Remove Connection button.
  6. A confirmation box will pop up. Tap Yes if you wish to remove your connection.
  7. Your former Trusted Connection will not receive a notification that you have removed him/her, but you will no longer appear on their list of Trusted Connections.

Website

  1. Log-in to your USpace account by going to www.unpublished.space
  2. Click on Connections icon at the top of the screen.
  3. Click on the Trusted Connection you wish to delete.
  4. Scroll down and click on the Remove Connection button.
  5. A confirmation box will pop up. Click Okay if you wish to remove your connection.
  6. Your former Trusted Connection will not receive a notification that you have removed him/her, but you will no longer appear on their list of Trusted Connections.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *