You will be able to introduce two people you are connected to (Trusted Connections) to each other. Once they have been introduced, they will be able to Send each other an “Invitation to Connect” to become Trusted Connections.

This would act as a shortcut for your connections to create a new Trusted Connection. 

Vote For Feature: Click “Yes” to Prioritize This Feature

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *