Because Unpublished Space is not a publishing platform, there is no way for you to create a post that all your Trusted Connections see by default. Visible Rooms appear on your profile to show all your Trusted Connections that they are all invited to join in one of your Hosted Rooms.

To make it easier for you share your life with as many of your Trusted Connections as possible, you can make a room you host “Visible” on your Profile.

For example, if your friend Liz wants to share her travel tales with everyone she knows, she would create “Liz’s Travel Tales” and make it a Visible Room. That way, if you want to read about Liz’s travels, you can ask to join “Liz’s Travel Tales” and posts would then appear in your Universal Feed when Liz posts to that room.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *